January Update 25-1-17

So a few days ago I wrote out a brief plan on what I am going to cover for the rest of January and the next few months so that I am not trying to pull posts out of mid-air and I think I am going to be able to keep myself busy for a while. *Note I have put a question mark next to two posts since I am rather uncertain yet about the release dates for Justice League/Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #4 until next month possibly.

January:

Saturday 28th: Royal Rumble 2017 Predictions

Monday 30th: Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 Mini Comic

February:

Monday 6th: Vader Down

Monday 13th: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Pink

Monday 20th: Justice League/Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #2

Monday 27th: Deadpool: Art of War

March:

Monday 6th: Edge of Spider-Verse #1-2

Monday 13th: Batman: The Dark Knight III: The Master Race #1-2

Monday 20th: Justice League/ Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #3

Monday 27th: Top Five Power Rangers Series

April:

Saturday 1st: WrestleMania 33 Predictions

Monday 3rd: Could Amityville Horror Work as a TV Show?

Monday 10th: Justice League/ Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #4 (?)

Monday 17th: Dragon Ball Super: My Thoughts So Far (?)

Monday 24th: Dragon Ball Chapter 1-2

Leave a Reply

