My 2013

So my 2013 started by me saying that I was gonna do this and that but I didn’t stick to it what so ever and that made me rather disappointed, yet even though I didn’t stick to it I did have a pretty good year.

The main highlights to my year have been the latest series of the Jubinub Podcast with mates from college Jake, Michael and Liam. And in the past year we have had an amazing time and got me in a great mood every time that we recorded, sadly we’re not doimg that anymore but are in the works of creating a newer version that could be coming up in the following months.

The second highlight of my year is that I have seen aload of films this year, from box office smashers like Iron Man 3 to box office flops like After Earth either way I had fun watching them, hell I even went to see a couple of films twice, even did double features as well, so films this year were a big thing for me and I will be continuing that tradition next year cause there are aplenty of new films coming out in the next 12 months.

Finally the biggest highlight for me was actually this month when I went to see The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug with a group of friends and since meeting the first friend that day, Sarah, I then felt more cheerier about the day, then Jake arrived and I was even more cheerier, then Michael, we had something to eat and had a laugh as well then and finally Alanna arrived and then our band was back together amd we had a good time watching Smaug. I hope that next year that we could have more times out because it was the best day that I have had in a while.

So this year I’m gonna try and stick to any goals that I’m setting for myself and try and have the best year that I can have, so in the words of Captain Picard Make It So. Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

